Eleanor Roosevelt Dinner Tickets!

Administrator Login

2016 Whatcom Democrats pre-primary Endorsements

Donate $5 today!


Primary Election - Tuesday, August 2, 2016.


2016 Candidate pre-primary Endorsements:

US. Senator                          Patty Murray

US Congressional Dist 1         Suzan DelBene

US Congressional Dist 2         No Endorsement

Governor                              Jay Inslee

Lieutenant Governor              Cyrus Habib

Secretary of State                  Tina Podlodowski

State Treasurer                      No Endorsement

State Auditor                        Jeff Sprung

Attorney General                   Bob Ferguson

Commissioner of Public Lands     No Endorsement

Insurance Commissioner         Mike Kreidler

Supreme Ct Justice Pos 5        Barbara Madsen

40th Leg Dist Senate              Kevin Ranker

40th Leg Dist House               Kristine Lytton

40th Leg Dist House               Jeff Morris

42nd Leg Dist House              Sharlaine LaClair

Superintendent OSPI              No Endorsement



Previous Elections

Candidate and Ballot Measure Endorsement Process (4).pdf74.48 KB