Administrator Login

Precinct Committee Officers (PCO's)

PCOs ("Precinct Committee Officers") are the neighborhood-level elected representatives of the party. Whatcom County has 178 precincts, and each precinct should have a PCO from each party.  PCOs are elected in even-numbered years to represent their precinct of residence.  They can also be appointed by the Chair, to serve a vacant precinct as an Appointed PCO.   Democratic PCOs are the qualified voters at the County and LD Democrats' meetings in December and January following the Primary, where they elect the Democratic Party Officers.

PCO's walk, ride or call their precincts before elections, informing neighbors and handing out Democratic voting recommendations.  They remind people to vote and spread the word about Democratic candidates.  They may have house parties, phone trees, or block captains.  There are many ways to do this job.

We are looking for PCO's!  If your precinct has no PCO listed, we are looking for someone to fill this spot. If your precinct already has a PCO,  you can be appointed as an Acting PCO for a nearby vacant precinct or you can assist your PCO.  Why not volunteer? Use our contact form and let us know if you would like to learn more.






Precinct Region PCO Name Phone Email
101 Pt Roberts Virginia Lester (360) 945-2827 cadenza@whidbey.net
102 Birch Bay Nathan Smith (503) 309-4438 gldmax@hotmail.com
103 Birch Bay Bonaventura Broadway (360) 305-4246 bonne.andrews@comcast.net
104 Birch Bay VACANT    
105 Birch Bay VACANT    
106 Birch Bay VACANT    
107 Birch Bay Stacie Jefferson (360) 961-6754 rubberfroggie@yahoo.com
108 Birch Bay Ruth Higgins (360) 371-5312 ruthhiggins7@gmail.com
110 Blaine area VACANT    
111 Blaine area VACANT    
112 Blaine area Don Starr (360) 332-8934 nwstarr@gmail.com
113 Blaine area VACANT    
114 Custer Heather Christianson (360) 440-6686 beitilyng@gmail.com
115 Custer VACANT    
116 Delta VACANT    
117 Delta VACANT    
118 Lynden area Joe Kirkman (360) 354-3796 votejensen@live.com
119 Birch Bay Eliana Steele  (360) 371-3441 eliana.steele@gmail.com
120 Birch Bay Ray Poorman  (360) 319-5567 rpoorman@ssnw.com 
121 Ferndale area VACANT    
122 Ferndale area Mary Alden (360) 223-8181 mary@sunrisechapel.org
123 Ferndale area Linda Schonborn (360) 656-5898 schonborn1@msn.com
124 Ferndale area Kristopher McLane-Leavitt (360) 441-4010 krimcl@gmail.com
125 Ferndale area Bob Seaman  (Captain)   rlseaman@peoplepc.com
126 Ferndale area Robert Cecile (360) 232-6320 bobc1952@yahoo.com
127 Ferndale area Candice Wilson (360) 380-9943 candynbob@aol.com
129 Ferndale area VACANT    
130 Ferndale area VACANT    
131 Ferndale area Steve Lydolph (360) 384-5414 stevl@comcast.net
132 Ferndale area Tatum Kenn (360) 853-5952 tatumkenn97@gmail.com
133 Lummi Res Barbara Lewis (360) 305-7761 barbaralewis0217@gmail.com
134 Bellingham area VACANT    
135 Bellingham area Natalie McClendon (360) 319-8287 nataliebham@gmail.com
136 Bellingham area Judy Anderson   JudyAnderson7373@yahoo.com
137 Lummi Res Leslye Revey (360) 303-2877 reveyleslye72@yahoo.com
138 Lummi Island Janet Lutz-Smith (360) 758-7112 jlutzsmith@gmail.com
139 Lynden area VACANT    
140 Lynden area Erin Dewey  (253) 670-0677 dewgrl02@hotmail.com
141 Sumas area George M Welch  (360) 303-2997 gmwelchew@gmail.com
142 Sumas area VACANT    
143 Maple Falls area Lisa Wolfe (360) 599-3380 lsealpup@aol.com
144 Lynden area VACANT    
145 Lynden area John Bosche (360) 398-2862 johnbosche1@gmail.com
146 Everson area VACANT    
147 Nooksack area VACANT    
148 Kendall Eli Gunn-Hirsch (360) 656-6574 Eligunnhirsch@gmail.com
149 Ten Mile Thomas Brakke (360) 392-8670 tbrakke@comcast.net
150 Ten Mile Aileen Satushek (360) 398-2295 aileensatushek@prodigy.net
151 Ten Mile Michele Kammerer (360) 398-2878 michele@gendersanity.com
152 Ten Mile Tyrel Haveman (360) 306-5512 tyrel@binarypeople.net
153 Ten Mile Rolf Beckhusen (360) 671-6900 beck2014@aol.com
154 Deming VACANT    
155 Ten Mile Max Twitchell (360) 927-6600 Maxtwitchell@gmail.com
156 Bellingham area VACANT    
157 Bellingham area VACANT    
158 Bellingham area VACANT    
159 Bellingham area VACANT    
160 Bellingham area Bill Newmon (360) 510-5945 bnewmon@msn.com
161 Bellingham area April L. Schoessler (360) 319-6101 aprilschoessler@gmail.com
162 Bellingham area Paula M. Rustan (360) 922-0101 pmrustan@comcast.net
163 Bellingham area VACANT    
164 Bellingham area Andy Snow (808) 599-0175 andysnow57@gmail.com
165 Bellingham area Victoria Savage (360) 201-6165 nofoshrine@earthlink.net
166 Acme Jim Abernathy (916) 214-5239 jim@missionaccomplishedacademy.com
167 Van Zandt Kathi Taylor (360) 592-4501  wizardoflee@yahoo.com
168 Bellingham area VACANT    
169 Bellingham area Bryan Lane (360) 383-0408 bryan_lane@comcast.net
170 Bellingham area VACANT    
171 Bellingham area Sharon Alford (360) 733-6496 svalford@comcast.net
172 Bellingham area Susan Moen (360) 778-2510 susanmoen@comcast.net
173 Bellingham area VACANT    
174 Bellingham area James Peterson (360) 778-3226 radical542011@yahoo.com
175 Bellingham area Sean Lyons (360) 441-1824 Moxiehat@gmail.com
176 Bellingham area Deborah Parker (360) 671-3188 firstplanetarian@hotmail.com
177 Bellingham area VACANT    
178 Bellingham area VACANT    
179 Bellingham area VACANT    
180 Bellingham area Marci (Hanson) Haskell (360) 961-4198 marcihaskell@gmail.com
181 Bellingham area Dylan Richardson (360) 739-7641 dylanrichardsonwa@gmail.com
182 Bellingham area Peter Klco (360) 733-9377 peter@peterjamesstudios.com
183 Newhalem VACANT    
201 Bellingham Jeanine Tater (360) 355-8763 jeanninectater@yahoo.com
202 Bellingham VACANT    
203 Bellingham Ruth I. Hesse (206) 755-8458 rihesse.lmp@gmail.com
204 Bellingham Andronetta Douglass (360) 392-8782 andronetta@douglass.com
205 Bellingham Robert (Bob) Marshall (360) 647-1752 rcmarsh48@gmail.com
206 Bellingham VACANT    
207 Bellingham Kelly Morgan (360) 303-3847 kelly.morgan@bellinghamschools.org
208 Bellingham Ryan Matthew Ferris (360) 676-2734 rferrisx@gmail.com
209 Bellingham Jim Hansen (360) 676-8014 jh_mk1234@msn.com
210 Bellingham Frances Badgett (360) 527-1097 frances@me.com
211 Bellingham VACANT    
212 Bellingham Andrew Jenssen (516) 729-9899 adjenssen@gmail.com
213 Bellingham Amy Glasser (360) 366-7492 glassera@hotmail.com
214 Bellingham Linda S. Magee (360) 205-2742 lsmagee@gmail.com
215 Bellingham John McGarrity (360) 738-9695 jmcgarrity@gmail.com
216 Bellingham Aimee Powell (657) 245-7758 aimeerichelle@hotmail.com
217 Bellingham VACANT    
218 Bellingham VACANT    
219 Bellingham Devlin Sweeney (360) 888-6691 anagor12@gmail.com
220 Bellingham VACANT    
221 Bellingham VACANT    
222 Bellingham Penny L. Hinkel (360) 733-8365 pennyhinkel@aol.com
223 Bellingham Meghan Payne (360) 480-8302 meghan.payne@hotmail.com
224 Bellingham Earl Hutchins (360) 756-0152 westhollyhouse@hotmail.com
225 Bellingham Denise Marshall (360) 325.1716 dam411@gmail.com
226 Bellingham Seth Ceely (206) 914-4892 sethceely@comcast.net
227 Bellingham Andrew Reding (805) 710-5500 aareding@gmail.com
228 Bellingham Lisa McShane (360) 201-0779 lisa@lisamcshane.com
229 Bellingham Emmanuel Stanus-Ghib (425) 301-3694 emmanuelstanusghib@gmail.com
230 Bellingham Jamie Bennet (360) 441-9262 jamie@savantstudiosinc.com
231 Bellingham Steve James (360) 920-6410 smjames12@yahoo.com
232 Bellingham VACANT    
233 Bellingham VACANT    
234 Bellingham Bob Burr (360) 922-0391 bobburr@comcast.net
235 Bellingham VACANT    
236 Bellingham John M. Koenig (360) 303-9233 johnmonroekoenig@gmail.com
237 Bellingham Daniel M. Brown (360) 927-4622 danbrown1027@gmail.com
238 Bellingham Stan Snapp (360) 305-0607 Stansnapp@gmail.com
239 Bellingham Jean Layton, Precinct Captain (360) 663-5939 jeanlayton@gmail.com
240 Bellingham Dan Raas (360) 676-1621 daraas@aol.com
241 Bellingham VACANT    
242 Bellingham Zetta Bracher (360) 734-1487 zbracher@msn.com
243 Bellingham Nancy Palumbo (360) 325-1304 nncpalumbo@aol.com
244 Bellingham Karlee Deatherage (425) 268-5245 karleejd@gmail.com
245 Bellingham VACANT    
246 Bellingham Dianne Foster (360) 671-3590 vefoster@earthlink.net
247 Bellingham VACANT    
248 Bellingham VACANT    
249 Bellingham Laurel Cook (360) 671-0739 laurelcook@aol.com
250 Bellingham Tom Goetzl (360) 738-3559 tom_goetzl@yahoo.com
251 Bellingham Daydre Phillips (360) 303-3072 daydrep@gmail.com
252 Bellingham VACANT    
253 Bellingham S. Adam Schaefer (808) 382-6693 s.adam.schaefer@gmail.com
254 Bellingham Gwen Groden (360) 366-8030 itsjustgwen@comcast.net
255 Bellingham VACANT    
256 Bellingham Cheryl Hockett-Prelle (360) 733-2368 willcher@q.com
257 Bellingham Josephine (Josie) Ellison (509) 279-9945 josie.eva@gmail.com
258 Bellingham Ralph Schwartz (360) 223-4065 ralph.d.schwartz@gmail.com
259 Bellingham Peter Drewes (360) 224-0731 peterreads@yahoo.com
260 Bellingham Douglas Hornal (808) 754-2387 freeflight1@me.com
261 Bellingham Maggie Matheson Hanson (360) 318-3557 maggiemhanson@gmail.com
262 Bellingham John Slater (509) 999-9128 the.quesogrande@gmail.com
263 Bellingham Keith Fredrikson (360) 927-2933 keithfredrikson1957@gmail.com
264 Bellingham Shannon Wright (360) 510-4766 shannonwr@gmail.com
265 Bellingham Scott Andrew Sanderson (360) 319-0424 sandman49686@yahoo.com
266 Bellingham Abe Jacobson (360) 303-1059 abejacobson1948@gmail.com
267 Bellingham VACANT    
268 Bellingham VACANT    
269 Bellingham David Porter (360) 676-0438 dporterlaw@yahoo.com
301 City of Blaine Richard May (360) 332-5425 electionproof@aol.com
302 City of Blaine Amy Haynes (360) 223-7259 amyghaynes@gmail.com
303 City of Blaine Cheryl Strong (360) 325-3061 cheryl.strong@yahoo.com
304 City of Blaine VACANT    
401 Everson VACANT    
402 Everson VACANT    
501 Ferndale VACANT    
502 Ferndale Sherry Zeilstra (360) 380-1438 sherryzee@comcast.net
503 Ferndale Teresa Taylor 384-4530 teresantaylor@yahoo.com
504 Ferndale VACANT    
505 Ferndale VACANT    
506 Ferndale Amanda Zimmerman (406) 350-0156 azimmerman506@gmail.com
507 Ferndale VACANT    
508 Ferndale Scott T. Jensen (360) 815-1848 thefabman@msn.com
509 Ferndale Richard  (Swil Kanim) Marshall  (425) 530-7008 Sk@swilkanim.net
601 Lynden VACANT    
602 Lynden VACANT    
603 Lynden VACANT    
604 Lynden VACANT    
605 Lynden VACANT    
606 Lynden Sara Holliday (360) 920-7218 saraholliday@live.com
607 Lynden VACANT    
608 Lynden VACANT    
609 Lynden VACANT    
610 Lynden Charis Snyder-Gilbert (360) 778-3257 csnyderg@gmail.com
611 Lynden Alyce V. Werkema (360) 354-4397 georgenalyce@comcast.net
701 Nooksack Gary Meader (360) 966-3327 sofarsogood261@gmail.com
801 Sumas Donald H. Knutzen (360) 988-0501 knute69@frontier.com

 

AttachmentSize
20160916PCO_2017_to_2018.pdf70.76 KB